Administration

Kami Cothrun - Founder & Education Director

kami.cothrun@psacademyarizona.com

Ryan Cothrun – Chief Executive Officer

ryan.cothrun@psacademyarizona.com

 

Kathy Britton – Director Operations/Admissions

kathy.britton@psacademyarizona.com

Mary Beth Mayer – Director of Marketing

marybeth.mayer@psacademyarizona.com

Bri Staple - Lead Instructional Assistant

bri.staple@psacademyarizona.com

Sharri Detharidge - Administrative Assistant

sharri.detharidge@psacademyarizona.com

Kay Stockdale- ILP Coordinator

kay.stockdale@psacademyarizona.com

Ricky Jablonski - Controller

ricky.jablonski@psacademyarizona.com

Jessica Reynolds - Student Services Coordinator

jessica.reynolds@psacademyarizona.com

 

Teachers

Secondary (6th-12th)

Lindsey Cordello - History

lindsey.cordello@psacademyarizona.com

Jeremy Brooks - English

jeremy.brooks@psacademyarizona.com

 

Loran Feldbauer - Math

loran.feldbauer@psacademyarizona.com

 Doc Shephard  - Science & Civics

doc.shephard@psacademyarizona.com

 

Julie Foskett - Art

julie.foskett@psacademyarizona.com

 

Ryan Olmstead - Music

ryan.olmstead@psacademyarizona.com

 

 Colleen Poiani  - Culinary

colleen.poiani@psacademyarizona.com

Thomas Burick- Transition / Technology

thomas.burick@psacademyarizona.com

 

Melinda Ray - Full Potential Program (FPP)

melinda.ray@psacademyarizona.com

Whitney Richardson  - Full Capability Program (FCP)

whitney.richardson@psacademyarizona.com

Mary Barkley  - Full Potential Program (FPP)

mary.barkley@psacademyarizona.com

Paula Flores  - Full Potential Program (FPP)

paula.flores@psacademyarizona.com

Patrick Ruppel  - Enrichment Program (EP)

patrick.ruppel@psacademyarizona.com

primary (K-5th)

Jillian Paez -  Teacher

jillian.paez@psacademyarizona.com

Laura Stoeckel -  Teacher

laura.stoeckel@psacademyarizona.com