Administration

Ryan Cothrun – Chief Executive Officer

ryan.cothrun@piecefulsolutions.com

 

Kami Cothrun - Founder & Education Director

kami.cothrun@piecefulsolutions.com

 

Kathy Britton – Director Operations/Admissions

kathy.britton@piecefulsolutions.com

Mary Beth Mayer – Director of Marketing

marybeth.mayer@piecefulsolutions.com

Courtney Dunn - Assistant Campus Manager

courtney.dunn@piecefulsolutions.com

Sharri Detharidge - Administrative Assistant

sharri.detharidge@piecefulsolutions.com

Kay Stockdale- ILP Coordinator

kay.stockdale@piecefulsolutions.com

Ricky Jablonski - Accounting

ricky.jablonski@piecefulsolutions.com

Jessica Reynolds - Student Services Coordinator

jessica.reynolds@piecefulsolutions.com

 

Teachers

Secondary (6th-12th)

Lindsey Cordello - Social Studies

lindsey.cordello@piecefulsolutions.com

Jeremy Brooks - English

jeremy.brooks@piecefulsolutions.com

 

Loran Feldbauer - Math

loran.feldbauer@piecefulsolutions.com

 Doc Shephard  - Science & Civics

doc.shephard@piecefulsolutions.com

 

Julie Foskett - Art

julie.foskett@piecefulsolutions.com

 

Ryan Olmstead - Music

ryan.olmstead@piecefulsolutions.com

 

 Colleen Poiani  - Culinary

colleen.poiani@piecefulsolutions.com

Thomas Burick- Transition

thomas.burick@piecefulsolutions.com

 

Melinda Ray - Full Potential Vocational Program (FPV)

melinda.ray@piecefulsolutions.com

Whitney Richardson  - Full Capability Program (FCP)

whitney.richardson@piecefulsolutions.com

Mary Barkley  - Full Potential Program (FPP)

mary.barkley@piecefulsolutions.com

Patrick Ruppel  - Enrichment Program (EP)

patrick.ruppel@piecefulsolutions.com

Meghan Francisco  - Full Potential Program (FPP)

meghan.francisco@piecefulsolutions.com

primary (K-5th)

Jillian Paez -  3rd - 5th Grade Teacher

jillian.paez@piecefulsolutions.com

Laura Stoeckel -  Teacher

laura.stoeckel@piecefulsolutions.com